Sunday , 5 February 2023

Annual Prize Giving – 2014

The annual prize giving of Boys’ School – Malabe was held on 21st of November 2015 with the participation of his excellency the President Maithripala Sirisena at the school premises.

In this Great occasion, over 450 students who performed in academic, co-curricular & extra-curricular events were awarded prizes at the Annual prize giving.

His excellency the president awarded the prizes for the students as well as the teachers who took least number of holidays. His excellency the president also planted a Sandun sapling to mark this occasion.

Minister of Science, Technology and Research, Hon. Susil Premajayanth, State Minister of International Trade, Hon. Sujeewa Senasinghe, The Chief Minister of the Western Provincial Council Hon. Isura Devapriya, The Ex-minister of Western Provincial Council & a member of the Western Provincial Council Hon. Hector Bethmage were the other Guests who participated this event.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


one × 4 =

Go to Top