Saturday , 25 March 2023


Awards for the Performances of our brothers


“Sandeshaya ( සංදේශය ) ” awards, which was organized by the News Broadcasting Unit of Ananda College was held in the Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall on 16th of February 2015. The Chief Guest for that event was the minister of Media & Parliamentary Affairs, Mr. Gayantha Karunathilaka. In that event, “Gayan Welgama” who is a student of our school, won the ... Read More »

Annual Sports Meet – 2015


Annual Sports Meet of Boys’ School – Malabe was held on 29th January 2015. It was the 28th Sports Meet of the school. Mr. Sujeewa Senaringhe, who is the Deputy Minister of Justice, was the chief guest for the event. In the Annual Sports Meet of Boys’ School – Malabe, four houses contested for the overall championship. They were Gemunu, ... Read More »

Registration of Grade 1 Students – 2015


The ceremony of registration of Grade 1 Students was held on 19 th January 2015. Mr. Sisira Gunaratne, The Principal of our school, together with the teachers of Grade 1 classes, welcomed the newly registered brothers to the school. Addressing the Ceremony, Our Principal said that “we warmly welcome the new generation of Adarsha College and the disposition of the culture should be ... Read More »

Annual Prize Giving – 2013


The 14th annual Prize Giving of Malabe Boys’ Model School was held on the 5th of November 2014 on a grand scale at the “Ape Gama” Premises at 1.30 P.M. amidst the honoured guests. The Chief Guest of this occasion was Prof. J.B. Disanayaka, the former Sri Lankan ambassador of Thailand.   Read More »

Excellent Performances of our brothers – G.C.E. O/L Results – 2013


G.C.E. O/L Results 2014.      A9 W.A. Akitha Udara G.M. Isuru Kavinda B.G. Sonal Militha K.G. Dilan Nayanajith     A8 Mayura Anjana P. Nishal Shehan M. Eranda Harith     A7 L.K. Dhanushka Prasad Shamod Dilshan Sahan Chathuranga Thisara Navoda Dilan Suraj Hansa Sandamal Sameera Raviksha Vimukthi Aakash Haritha Uddeepa Thushan Keheliya H.A. Janith Dilan Nimesha Lasitha Lakshitha Gomaz.   ... Read More »

Go to Top